TABLE OF CONTENTS
This will permanently delete the following and is unrecoverable:
- Your schedule history: All flights and history of your schedule throughout your usage of the app
- Your crew chats
- Your friends
- Your app settings
Additionally, this will remove any identifying information about you from the app (your name, email address, profile photo, etc).
Ways to delete your account
In the app
- Go to the app's menu > Settings
- Expand the Flight Crew View Account section.
- Tap on the red Delete Account option.
- Follow the instructions to delete your account.
Or send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org and we'll help get it deleted.
How to delete only a portion of your data.
In some cases, we might be able to delete only a portion of your data if you don't want to delete your account. Send an email to email@example.com and we'll see how we can help.